How to Ban Guests

Reservation > Master Guest

or 

Guests > select guest


This feature allows you to restrict certain guests from booking again. Names of banned guests will show up in red in the guest list and a red banner will display above guest information. If a banned guest attempts to make a reservation on the booking engine using the same name and phone number or email address, the reservation will not be completed and the guest will be prompted to contact the property.


  • To ban a guest

    • Next to “This Guest is Welcome”, select the bubble that says “No (Banned)”.

    • Save. 

  • To view a list of banned guests

    • Go to Reports.

    • Click Banned Guests.