Settings > Rooms
You can mark a room as not available online to prevent it from displaying on your booking engine.
- To remove a room from displaying online:
- Go to Settings > Rooms > select the room
- Under Options on the Information page, check the box for "This item is not available online".
- You can change this setting back and make the room available online by unchecking the box.
For more information on setting up rooms, visit Rooms Setup.